My upside down world of thoughts

Tuesday, February 21, 2006

Running away

yes thats right, just like a preadolescent I'm going to run away. for some reason this semester sucks and I cant really figure out why. well of course there are lots of reasons..my boyfriend is gone, and after march, who knows how long it will be until i can see him again. 2. my classes suck. some are ok, but for the most part, i dread going to them. i cant figure out my major for sure, i thought i wanted to do PE, but i cant stand the whole teaching thing. ugh, who would want to write lessons plans, and sorry they dont NOT need to be 6 pages long, nor have such specific objectives. 3. my knee, of course, this lack of exercise is causing my self esteem to go way down. not even kidding. the part of the year where i want to be going really hard at it, and i cant. i finally got on the bike today, felt descent enough, so i went for 45 minutes. went to a meeting, had dinner, sat around, then actually went to the gym again, did another 35 min on the bike, then 12 on the eliptical, kidna went overboard, but i so needed it. my body so needs it too. i know girls often talk too much about their wieght, but i'm really trying to lose and nothing is happening. grr again for that. oh man i really dont want to go back to work at herbergers tomorrow. i'm suppose to work from 8-5, ha like thats going to happen, if i dont run away tomorrow or call in sick. i definately will go home early there is no way my knee can handle that long on my feet, or that i can handle that long with senior citizens..really dont like that crowd. they are the messiest that come in , just destroy the foldings and leave heaps of clothes in the rooms...ugh
at least i wont be cleaning out rooms. i dont be able to walk that much nor put too big of a load on my body. i should just go the the super 8 and ask how much it would cost for a room for the day...hmm good question. i'm not even kidding how much i just want to do that. but everyone i talk to just obviously puts my mind on the right track. i have too much work, school and other shit to do that running away isnt possible. not to mention the bills i have to pay and just hope i dont get bad credit for having soo much on my credit cards right now. i have herbergers obviously..when dont i, then maurices and AE, oh and 1000 left on my computer..which isnt that bad at all. if i get into training again, i can make that in no time. but i'm off for the night, contiplating running away.
hope all is well

1 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home