
yeh so i'm already slacking on the new years blog. things have been really going my way lately, and a horoscope didnt even have to tell me that. i have two new jobs. one is personal training at a place called anytime fitness- plus doing some phone ad random stuff around the gym. the other is the campus rec, they really dont need me there, but i'll train in for summer hours. i think herbergers will be in my past. i've already gotten behind in school work and we are a week in, i just really hate reading, thats all. i've done like the paper work, well most of it. i've done some pretty sweet shopping lately, like i have the money, but i need nice clothes, especially for going to see my one and only down in the dirty south. i'm super excited about that, its all i talk about. so sad. but anyway, my new computer is super nice, but havent made any payments on it yet...oopsy. yehi really have to pay my bills before i get any late fees. and that means bad credit. ishy. i really dont have much to say for all thats been going on. i'm pretty bummed its been almost a week since i've talked to luke, makes me sad, his phone got super wet and now doesnt work, so i wrote him a cheesy letter....hehe,
i suppose i should say that the picture above is from a hotel night luke and i shared before he left me again.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home