Christmas Day
Do the holidays are here and so is the abbundance of food and wrapping paper around the house. Not only do I have my families Christmas festivities, I'm also taking part in some of the Schmitz family. So far good, but WAY too much food. It is pretty much all over, unless there is more I dont know about. Its definately good to see luke and actually be with him during the holidays. But that dark gloomy cloud loomes over me just reminding me that the clock is winding down on the year and the time spent with my loved one. I'm glad I get to spend the beginning few days with him, but thats it for the year. Unless he gets some R&R, I'll see him for 2-3 days during the 2006 year. UGH. Life goes on. My goal is to start making a name for myself. Get a real job that could get me money and training for my job. There are places in Bemidji that I can possibly get started and get my career a jump start. With some of the maybe traveling I could be doing, I"m going to need to save some money up to afford those.
Anyway, overall The Holidays went good, one more to go during the break. The presents were accepted well and I received some things I didnt think I would. Which included mats for the neon, mine are nasty, a pizza stone, which I already own, diamond earrings from you know who and other random gifts. Maybe I should go, but my house is so super quiet right now that I wish things were open in town for something to do. Upstairs my mom is cooking once again, and suzie and dad are watching nothing else than CSI or something like that. BORING!!!!!!!!!
Anyway, overall The Holidays went good, one more to go during the break. The presents were accepted well and I received some things I didnt think I would. Which included mats for the neon, mine are nasty, a pizza stone, which I already own, diamond earrings from you know who and other random gifts. Maybe I should go, but my house is so super quiet right now that I wish things were open in town for something to do. Upstairs my mom is cooking once again, and suzie and dad are watching nothing else than CSI or something like that. BORING!!!!!!!!!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home