blockbuster summer
so i went to watch mission impossible 3 tonight with a couple friends. i was super excited about it but some of my friends told me it was a bust....heck no. i was totally entertained through the whole thing. i'm not a critic, if i was i suppose i would have hated it, but i throughouly...like it. it kept me on the edge the whole time and the almost ending, quite good. of course i wont say too much, that would ruin it. but i'm ready for a blockbuster summer for sure. things like pirates of the carribbean 2, superman, x-men 3, and other quality stuff. even 6-6-06..oh yes the day of the devil is coming upon us..ha. we'll see. but the movie looks decent.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home