I'm on a role!
Wow I'm actually starting to get back into this posting thing. I am pretty sore today, after my workout today, which was biking and the eliptical. My knee started to hurt during the eliptical so I cut it shorter than usual. Which is good, because it is sore tonight!! After the work out, shower, class then off to another 5 hours of work. I didnt wear the best shoes today, but it could have been worse. I did absolutely nothing productive at work, I was assigned to just clean up the floor today, yeh I didnt get to ring much up except when they were overloaded. So it consisted of folding way too much and putting lots and lots of clothes away after people either decided they didnt want them or dropped them off after trying them on. Well at least I got a lot of walking in today. I found out I am working all weekend, not just Friday and Saturday, but of course Sunday too. I dont like how I just found that out today, they do their schedules so late! I work next week Thursday Friday . Ugh. Oh well. By the end of next week it will be 40 hours. So good since I spent a lot on clothes today and yesterday...yeah like $50 yesterday, 30 on shoes and $100 on clothes today At least I will be good for a while now. I wont have to buy. And I wont let myself buy more, I gotta pay rent. I think the store clerk made a huge mistake, but I dont know what to do. Everything was %25 off if you have a credit card, then I get 20% more as an employee. But the 20% isnt suppose to be taken off until I get my bill. She took 45% off every item and I think I will still get the 20% more. Either I can just deal with it, or I can do something...not sure. Maybe my employee discount wont come into play yet. wow so tomorrow, nice day, I have no class and work from 4:50-9:00 pretty bummed about closing, it takes forever. But I have all morning and afternoon to myself. My roommate and another one upstairs are leaving this weekend, so I pretty much have the lower half to myself...so nice! I'll be tired after this weekend. Anyway I've written way too much!


1 Comments:
At 2:03 PM,
Derrick Stolee said…
Oh noes! You need to set your comments to require verification so you don't get spam comments like the one above! My blog has it, yours should to, or this will happen all the time.
Post a Comment
<< Home