Full of Suprises
Wow, what you can learn in a whole day is amazing. However some was found out last night. My brother fell off a ladder of about 8 feet and broke is foot pretty bad, surgery is in question. I may go to see him this weekend with my parents, and why not, I would be able to see my family as well. Pretty bummed to miss the hockey games, but family comes first. We are planning an underwear party, sounds awesome, of course i'm pretty shy so i have like boy shorts and a tank to wear. I aslo got my halloween costume, oh its fun, and worth the money. I'm trying to be in a good mood about this whole talking on the phone thing with luke, he always sounds annoyed and not wanting to talk. It feels like he doesnt miss me, but I know he does. I guess i'm not too secure about my feelings. i thought i was, but i'm afraid of falling out of love with him. i dont think you can though. i do love him so much and miss him like crazy. but at the same time, i'm doing just fine without him. I'm getting so used to life without him, it will be strange to be with him for good. I hope he starts writing me soon, he thinks phone calls are good enough, but i told him before he left i wanted them. he seemed to understand then, but who knows. hes keeping busy , but at the same time isnt. i'm glad he is content and is enjoying himself down there, some lady told me that sooner or later he will realize that it isnt a field trip and will understand more deeply what hes doing later.
its 9:47 I should be doing some sort of homework or something productive, like studying but I dont feel in the mood. Which i should be because I need to get my grade up in biomechanics, but i did get an A on the first lab and have extra credit. im really hoping for a B in the class, that would be sweet and a B in Phys, and I would be super happy and get my GPA up. i could use that after sluffing off this summer. now its 9:51, and nothing more productive has been done other than talking to my friends online. ugh.
I spent way too much money today, i really need to watch that because i really dont have an income coming in, other than the 100 my brother owes me and the 120 im getting from bsu. plus my kind father pays be 100 a month and i really dont know why. not going to complain. So abby and i are talking about moving next year into the Delton Manor, very nice place and would cost less than half of what i'm doing now! this is going to be rediculas this winter if everyone always thinks its cold in the house. oh well i tend to get cold easily too, but i like to layer.
I'm excited to play volleyball, hope i dont get hurt, but at the same time, then maybe i could have surgery to get this stupid knee taken care of. my team sounds awesome, but we probably wont win at all, but its all fun. i'm totally sucky so that makes it better. I need to meet more people tho, hang out with different crowds, how sad that my facebook doesnt have many bsu people..only like 35 and my roomie has like 80 some. uh oh i guess we can see who the loser is. haha jk i like my self and i dont need to prove how cool i am on some website.. :)
i'm actually getting excited to see my family, especially my brother, sister in law and neice..i havent seen them for quite a while. uncle and aunt will be cool to see also, but they always want so much of my time and going out to eat! ah cutting back on foods sucks
I didnt take any of my pills today, i totally forgot, and i even had a nice dinner of pork chop, broccoli cheese rice, and veggies, yumm it was good. but of course now my stomach is saying FEED ME is so used to having so much food. ugh. I swam a mile today and even had enough motivation i could have lifted wieghts tonight, i should do that, work out twice a day. that would do well in the losing wieght battle. but i am playing pickle ball tomorrow in my class, when this class is done i will lift wieghts during my break. cody wants to do ultimate abs again, so thats cool, i could go tuesdays.
i'm thinking i may not mail luke too much mail. if he doesnt send me too much i wont waste my money on him, but i'll send this video and letter, then some cookies for thanksgiving. like gingersnaps, thats like halloweeny! anyway this is long enough and i want to get ready for bed, wash the face, change and brush the teeth so i dont eat anymore..haha


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home