Oh man, almost a week since my last post...oops
Well me and daily diaries have never been best friends. this week went fast, good. i hope they all go fast so i can have my christmas break. i have a huge midterm tomorrow so i'm nervous but if i take my time and dont do stupid mistakes i should do ok at the least. its biomechanics, the class that would bring my gpa down. oh well i should do good. see how i just upgraded that, oh yes my self confidence is going up. not much has happened this week. luke called today and we talked for like 45 minutes this afternoon, which was really nice. he wrote me the sweetest email so my day is great! although last night was a little interesting. i went to a keggar at drews house and drank a little too much. things were weird and i'm glad i came home when i did. i was called a slut last night..so not cool. i happen to go home to an empty bed everynight wishing my guy was with me. now i dont find that slutty in the least bit. but i do admit that i'm a flirt, no doubt about that. i guess i can give guys the wrong ideas and i'll have to watch myself now. im deeply in love and dont want guys to think i'm after them or make luke angry or jeleous. we had a tough conversation last night that caused some tears, which is ok, because the phone call was soo good. he finally broke down and was sad and crying with me, telling me how much he loves me and wishes he was here to protect me. i wish he was too. so i started at herbergers..well kind of i had my first training day. it was long, 4 hours on my feet standing at a computer trying to figure out the different keys and shit with the cash register. ok well i guess i dont have much to say tonight either. i work again tomorrow, trying to get my volunteering hours in and figuring out my spring schedule, yes it came out on the internet this weekend. so far i have only monday night classes, tuesday morning, wed night, thur morning, and nothing on friday. so i guess i should get some good work hours in. there isnt much offered on campus this sem, pretty sad. goodnight.


1 Comments:
At 10:45 PM,
Derrick Stolee said…
Missed your posts. They are good reads. I like knowing what's going on in the great white north.
Post a Comment
<< Home